Board Members


Alicia Giacalone *
Inspirational Founder
Email: alicia@honeysucklefoundation.org

Michael Borg, Esq. *
Email: michael@honeysucklefoundation.org

Rene A. Giacalone-Michael*
Email: rene@honeysucklefoundation.org

Bruce Grossman *
Email: Bruce@honeysucklefoundation.org

Kari Grossman *
Email: Kari@honeysucklefoundation.org

Thomas Haupert
Email: tom@honeysucklefoundation.org

Chef Linda Burns
Development Manager
Email: cheflinda@honeysucklefoundation.org

Gennah Borg
Social Media Coordinator/Marketing Assistant.
Email: gborg@honeysucklefoundation.org

* Denotes Executive Board Member

Doctors & nurses provide the medical care, we help tend to the emotional part.